-	MEMBERS OF THE AC		
Sr. No.	Academic Member	Sr. No.	Academic Member
1	Dr. Sanjay Sawant, Hon. Vice-Chancellor, Dr. Balasaheb Sawant Konkan Krishi Vidyapeeth, Dapoli	2	The Director of Instruction, Dr. Balasaheb Sawant Konkan Krishi Vidyapeeth, Dapoli.
3	The Director of Research, Dr.Balasaheb Sawant Konkan Krishi Vidyapeeth, Dapoli	4	The Director of Extension Education, Dr.Balasaheb Sawant Konkan Krishi Vidyapeeth, Dapoli
5	The Dean, Faculty of Agriculture, Dr.Balasaheb Sawant Konkan Krishi Vidyapeeth, Dapoli	6	The Dean, Faculty of Fisheries, College of Fisheries, Shirgaon, Ratnagiri
7	The Dean, Faculty of Agril. Engineering, College of Agril. Engineering and Technology, Dapoli	8	The Associate Dean, College of Agriculture, Dapoli
9	The Associate Dean, College of Agril. Engineering and Technology, Dapoli.	10	The Associate Dean, College of Fisheries, Shirgaon, Ratnagiri
11	The Associate Dean, College of Forestry, Dapoli, Dist. Ratnagiri.	12	The Associate Dean (Lower Education), Dr. Balasaheb Sawant Konkan Krishi Vidyapeeth, Dapoli
13	The Associate Dean, Post Harvest Management of Post Graduate Institute, Roha	14	The Associate Dean, College of Horticulture, Mulde, Tal. Kudal, Dist. Sindhudurg.
15	The Head, Department of Agronomy, College of Agriculture, Dapoli	16	The Head, Department of Horticulture, College of Agriculture, Dapoli.
17	The Head, Department of Agril. Entomology, College of Agriculture, Dapoli.	18	The Head, Department of Agril. Botany, College of Agriculture, Dapoli
19	The Head, Department of Plant Pathology, College of Agriculture, Dapoli.	20	The Head, Department of Agril. Economics, College of Agriculture, Dapoli.
21	The Head, Department of Extension Education, College of Agriculture, Dapoli.	22	The Head, Department of Animal Husbandry & Dairy Science, College of Agriculture, Dapoli.
23	The Head, Department of Agril. Engineering, College of Agriculture, Dapoli	24	The Head, Department of Agril. Chemistry & Soil Science, College of Agriculture, Dapoli.
25	The Professor & Head, Department of Fisheries Biology, College of Fisheries, Ratnagiri.	26	The Professor & Head, Department of Fish. Aquaculture, College of Fisheries, Ratnagiri.

## DR. BALASAHEB SAWANT KONKAN KRISHI VIDYAPEETH, DAPOLI

## MEMBERS OF THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL

Sr. No.	Academic Member	Sr. No.	Academic Member
27	The Professor & Head, Department of Fish Engineering College of Fisheries, Ratnagiri.	28	The Professor & Head, Department of Fish. Processing Technology, College of Fisheries, Ratnagiri.
29	The Professor & Head, Department of Fish. Hydrography College of Fisheries, Ratnagiri.	30	The Professor & Head, Department of Farm Machinery & Power, College of Agril. Engineering & Technology, Dapoli.
31	The Professor & Head, Department of Fish. Resources, Economics, Statistics & Extension Education, College of Fisheries, Ratnagiri.	32	The Professor & Head, Department of Soil & Water Conservation, College of Agril. Engineering & Technology, Dapoli
33	The Professor & Head, Department of Irrigation & Drainage Engineering, College of Agril. Engineering & Technology, Dapoli.	34	The Professor & Head, Department of Agril. Process Engineering, College of Agril. Engineering & Technology, Dapoli.
35	The Professor & Head, Department of Electrical & Other Energy Sources, College of Agril. Engineering & Technology, Dapoli.	36	The Professor & Head, Department of Farm Structure, College of Agril. Engineering & Technology, Dapoli.
37	The Director, Central Experiment Station, Wakawali, Tal : Dapoli,	38	The Associate Director of Research Regional Agril. Research Station, Karjat, Dist: Raigad.
39	The Associate Director of Research, Regional Fruit Research Station, Vengurla, Dist: Sindhudurg	40	The Director, Taraporewala Marine Biological Research Station, New Administrative Building, Third Floor, Govt. Colony, Bandra (E), Mumbai-400 051.
41	The Senior Scientific Officer, Marine Biological Research Station, Peth Killa, Ratnagiri-415 612	42	The Professor of Agri. Extension, Department of Extension Education, College of Agriculture, Dapoli
43	The Students' Welfare Officer, Dr. Balasaheb Sawant Konkan Krishi Vidyapeeth, Dapoli	44	Dr. K. J. Chaudhari, Associate Professor, College of Fisheries, Shirgaon, Dist. Ratnagiri
45	In-Charge, Bio-Technology Unit Dr. Balasaheb Sawant Konkan Krishi Vidyapeeth, Dapoli.	46	The Professor & Head, Fruit, Vegetable & Flower Crops, Post Graduate Institute of Post-Harvest Technology & Management, Killa Roha
47	The Professor & Head, Medicinal, Aromatic Plantation, Spices and Forest Crops, Post Graduate Institute of Post- Harvest Technology & Management, Killa Roha	48	The Professor & Head, Meat, Poultry and Fish, Post Graduate Institute of Post-Harvest Technology & Management, Killa Roha
49	The Professor & Head, Food grains and Seed, Post Graduate Institute of Post-Harvest Technology & Management, Killa Roha	50	The Professor & Head, Post-Harvest Engineering, Post Graduate Institute of Post-Harvest Technology & Management, Killa Roha

Sr.	Academic Member	Sr.	Academic Member
No.		No.	
51	Principal,	52	Dr. S. A. Chavan,
	Diploma Fisheries Engineering, Shirgaon,		Ex. Professor,
	Ratnagiri		Department of Agronomy,
			630, Shivshaktti, Burondi Road, Gahve, Tal.
			Dapoli, Dist. Ratnagiri
53	Dr. M. B. Magdhum,	54	Dr. Ravishankar CN,
	Ex. Head,		Director and VC,
	Department of Horticulture,		Central Institute of Fisheries Education
	Aashiyana Apartment, Flat No. 204, Nagala		(CIFE), ICAR, Panch Marg, Off yari road,
	Park, Kolhapur 416003		Versova, Andheri West, Mumbai 400 061
			Mob. No. 9446474368
55	Dr. N. G. Shah,	56	Member Secretary & Registrar,
	Member Secretary,		Dr. Balasaheb Sawant Konkan Krishi
	Rajiv Gandhi Science and Technology		Vidyapeeth, Dapoli.
	Commission, Government of Maharashtra,		
	Appejay House, 3rd Floor, Dinshaw Vaccha		
	Road, Mumbai 400 020		